Epilog: First step to Eternity

Romeo take me somewhere we can be alone
I'll be waiting, all there's left to do is run.
You'll be the prince and I'll be the princess
It's a Love Story, baby, just say yes

Romeo save me, I've been feeling so alone.
I keep waiting for you but you never come
Is this in my head? I don't know what to think.
He knelt to the ground and pulled out a ring
And said:


Publiken skrek när Justin sprang ut på scenen och knäböjde framför mig.

Marry me Juliet,
you'll never have to be alone.
I love you and thats all I really know.
I talked to your dad, go out, pick a white dress.
It's a love story, baby, just say yes.


Han reste sig och tog min hand. Jag fyllde i mellanrummet åt oss innan vi båda tog i och sjöng:

We were both young when I first saw you
I close my eyes and the flashback starts.
We've gotten so far...
And we love each other
TIL' THE END!


Och så var det bara jag igen:
Romeo take me somewhere we can be alone
I'll be waiting, all there's left to do is run.
You'll be the prince and I'll be the princess
It's a Love Story, baby, just say yes.


Vi avslutade låten, och publiken skrek som galningar. Justin la armarna om mig och kysste mig lätt. Jag reste mig på tå och drog honom närmare.
- Jag älskar dig, Victoria, viskade han i mitt öra och gick av scenen. Det här är ju min konsert.

Min dröm. Mitt liv. Min kärlek.
Min Justin.


Naaw, ett lyckligt slut...

--------------------------------------

Sista delen! WOW! Låten är Love Story av Taylor Swift med ändringar av moi. Kommer antagligen skriva vidare på novell number two. Ses då!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0